Joe Budden - Halfway House Tracklisting

1: Intro
2: On My Grind
3: Overkill
4: Check me out
5: Sidetracked
6: Slaughterhouse
7: Under The Sun
8: The Soul
9: Anything Goes
10: Go To Hell
11: Just To Be Different
12: Touch n Go

Amalgam Digital decided to send hard copies of Joe Budden's Halfway House to those who pre-ordered his album Padded Room. The thing is they sent them out early, so there a few people in the world who have the actual CD, so I would expect a leak of the whole CD before the night is over. Just to be clear I will not be posting the album, or leaked tracks.