Ludacris - Theater of The Mind Official Tracklisting

I guess the one I posted before wasn't the final version.. Here It is.

1. Undisputed (feat. Flloyd Mayweather) [prod. Don Cannon ]

2. Call Up The Homies (feat. The Game & Willy Northpole) [prod. Clinton Sparks]

3. What Them Girls Like (feat. Chris Brown & Sean Garret) [prod. Darkchild]

4. One More Drink (feat. T-Pain) [prod. Trackmasters]

5. Wish You Would (feat. T.I) [prod. DJ Toomp]

6. MVP [prod. DJ Premier]

7. I Do It For Hip-Hop (feat. Nas & Jay-Z) [prod. Wyldfyer]

8. Southern Gangsters (feat. Ving Rhames, Rick Ross, & Playaz Circle) [prod. Drumma Boy]

9. Nasty Girl (feat. Plies) [prod. Swizz Beatz]

10. Last Of A Dying Breed (feat. Lil Wayne) [prod. Wyldfyer]

11. Do The Right Thing (feat. Spike Lee & Common) [prod. 9th Wonder]

12. Contagious (feat. Jamie Foxx) [prod. Scott Storch]

13. Everybody Hates Chris (feat. Chris Rock) [prod. Don Cannon]

Man that's quite a line-up


T Money said...

12. contagious (ft. Jamie Foxx) [prod. scott storch]

is up there twice lol

K-TO said...

damn, good eye lol

T Money said...


Anonymous said...

Luda's album will have 18 tracks. Each luda on the album cover is supposed to represent a track.

K-TO said...

that's a good idea, how you know that?