"Notorious" Soundtrack Tracklisting

The soundtrack is slated for a January 13 release on Bad Boy/ Atlantic Records, It will have some of his biggest hits, demos, & previously unreleased songs. The movie will hopefully hit the theaters on January 16 through Fox Searchlight Pictures. Definitely cop the soundtrack when it comes out. P.S. that's rapper Gravy who is playing Biggie in the movie.

According to Bad Boy Records this is the soundtrack for the movie:

1. "Notorious Thugs" (featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
2. "Hypnotize"
3. "Notorious"
4. "Juicy"
5. "Party & Bullsh--"
6. "Warning"
7. "One More Chance" remix (featuring Faith Evans)
8. "Brooklyn Go Hard" (Jay-Z featuring Santogold)
9. "Letter to B.I.G." (Jadakiss featuring Faith Evans)
10. "Kick in the Door"
11. "What's Beef"
12. "World Is Filled"
13. "One More Chance" (featuring CJ)
14. "The Notorious Theme" (composed by Danny Elfman)
15. "Microphone Murderer" (previously unreleased demo)
16. "Guaranteed Raw" (previously unreleased demo)
17. "Love No Ho" (previously unreleased demo)

Read more on the soundtrack here