Charles Hamilton - Sonic The Hamilton Cover + Tracklisting

1) Enter the Hedgehog
2) Where's My Fcking Genesis
3) 10 Minutes
4) Put Cash Up (feat. Show "Tails" TuFli)
5) Ringtone Rap
6) Two Left Feet (Swaggerless Swag)
7) Frustration and Failed Suicide Attempts
8) Stir Of Echoes or Sleeping Beauty
9) Scourge the Hedgehog (Yung Nate)
10) baby sonic
11) Lemme Know
12) SuperSonicVents
13) Happy Ending
14) Fans Are Cool

Coming the day after his 21st birthday so that would be November 11, the day before mine.


Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...

Swaggerless Swag is crazy.
This kid is mad creative with it.